The story behind Nature at work

Since 1983, Nature at work has been an expert in delivering, unburdening and taking care of healthy and comfortable living and working spaces thanks to interior planting. 100% Belgian and 100% passionate.

And that is something you truly notice. Both in the office and on the field: passionate experts in the nursery, smart minds in the office and specialised greenkeepers in your company. That's what Nature at work has been for 40 years.

Thinking big in green

At Nature at work we sell and rent customised plants and greenery throughout Belgium. The combination of nursery and interior planter is what makes us unique in Europe. It also allows us to respond very quickly. In addition to classic indoor planting and its maintenance, we are also specialised in plant and moss walls, dividers, flowering plants, artificial plants, decoration of atriums with large trees. Finally, we decorate many offices every year with Christmas trees - and decorations. Considering greenery in your own office? Nature at work is keeping your spaces alive!

Sustainibility is the future

We always aim for sustainability. Not only ecologically, but with every collaboration: from supplier to employee. And of course, with our customers. We are firmly committed to offering our customers top service: personal, (pro)active and efficient. Every team member at Nature at work is also highly valued. We have a culture of recognition, commitment, flexibility and responsibility.

L’histoire de Nature at work

Depuis 1983, Nature at work est un expert qui se charge de créer pour vous des environnements de vie et de travail sains et agréables grâce aux plantations d’intérieur sans que vous n’ayez à vous en soucier. 100% belge, 100% passionnés.

Et cela se ressent. Aussi bien au bureau que sur le terrain : des experts passionnés de la culture, des professionnels brillants au bureau et des intendants de terrain spécialisés au sein de votre entreprise. C’est Nature at work, depuis 40 ans.

Spécialiste génial de la végétalisation

Chez Nature at work, nous vendons et louons des plantes et de la végétation partout en Belgique. Grâce au fait que nous sommes à la fois cultivateurs et producteurs de plantes d’intérieur, nous sommes uniques en Europe. Cela nous permet de réagir très rapidement. À côté des plantations d’intérieur classiques et de leur entretien, nous sommes également spécialisés dans les murs végétaux et de mousse, les séparations, les plantes à fleurs, les plantes artificielles, l’aménagement d’atrium avec de grands arbres. Finalement, nous décorons tous les ans de nombreux bureaux avec des arbres et des décorations de Noël. Vous envisagez de placer de la végétation dans votre bureau ? Nature at work is keeping your spaces alive!

Le développement durable c'est l'avenir

Nous visons en permanence le caractère durable. Pas seulement sur le plan écologique, mais lors de chaque collaboration : du fournisseur au collaborateur. Et évidemment chez notre client. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à offrir un service optimal à nos clients : personnel, (pro)actif et efficace. Chaque membre de l’équipe de Nature at work est lui aussi choyé. Il règne chez nous une culture de reconnaissance, d’implication, de flexibilité et de responsabilité.